Skip to main content

Deans' office

IlmārsDean

Professor, Dr.sc.ing. Ilmars Dukulis
Phone: +371-29479175
E-mail: ilmars.dukulis@llu.lv

 

Vice-deans

ZaneStudy work

Lecturer, Mg.paed. Zane Beitere-Selegovska
Phone: +371-28321360
E-mail: zane.beitere@llu.lv

 

 

GintsScientific work

Professor, Dr.sc.ing. Gints Birzietis
Phone: +371-28618372
E-mail: gints.birzietis@llu.lv

 

 

AleksandrsOperating work

Docent, Dr.sc.ing. Aleksandrs Galoburda
Phone: +371-29157535
E-mail: aleksandrs.galoburda@llu.lv

 

 

Main specialists

JolantaFull time studies

Mg.paed. Jolanta Krisuna
Phones: +371-63020762, +371-27860257
E-mail: jolanta.krisuna@llu.lv

 

 

IngaPart time studies

Mg.sc.soc. Inga Zeltkalne
Phones: +371-63020762, +371-27860257
E-mail: inga.zeltkalne@llu.lv

 

 

DzidraMaster studies

Mg.paed. Dzidra Ceple
Phones: +371-63020762, +371-27860257
E-mail: dzidra.ceple@llu.lv